top of page

Office Staff

Dorna Watson

Parish Secretary

Jo Dunford

Safeguarding Representative and Chairperson Social Committe

Ese Obrikogho

Safeguarding Representative.

Marion Goonewardene

Chairperson Finance committee Secretary Parish Council and  In-Charge of Gift Aid

Eva Gomes

Chief Sacristan

Annabella Jariol

Choir Leader

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-09 at 13.09 Lizzy Picture.jpeg

Elizabeth Ladega

bottom of page